Conference Committee Contacts

General Event Inquiries

Delaney Meeting & Event Management
info@delaneymeetingevent.com
(802) 865-5202

Committee Contacts

Conference Co-Chairs:

Robert McCullough, McCulloughR@dnr.sc.gov
Emily Cope, CopeE@dnr.sc.gov

Program Committee Contacts:

Fisheries Track Co-Chairs: Ross Self, SelfR@dnr.sc.gov; Phil Maier, MaierP@dnr.sc.gov
Wildlife Track Chair: Billy Dukes, DukesB@dnr.sc.gov
Poster Session Chair: Sarah Chabaane, ChabaaneS@dnr.sc.gov; Alix Pedraza, PedrazaA@dnr.sc.gov
Marketing, R3 & Communications; IT/Licensing Chair: Amanda Stroud, StroudA@dnr.sc.gov