Conference Committee Contacts

Program

Brian Clark
brian.clark@ky.gov

Registration

Amey Akers
amy.akers@ky.gov

Hospitality/Social/Banquet

Brenda Hill
Brenda.hill@ky.gov

Melissa Trent
Melissa.Trent@ky.gov

Marketing

Michael Gray
michael.gray@ky.gov

Fundraising/Support

Brian Blank
brian.blank@ky.gov

Transportation/Security

Joseph Shane Carrier
joseph.carrier@ky.gov

Plenary

Paul Wilkes
paul.wilkes@ky.gov

Directors

Tim Slone
tim.slone@ky.gov

Steve Beam
steve.beam@ky.gov

Student Events

Jamie S. Cook
jamies.cook@ky.gov

MINRC (Minorities in Natural Resource Conservation)

Jamie S. Cook
jamies.cook@ky.gov

Spouses

Laura Burford
laura.burford@ky.gov

Susan Saufley
susan.saufley@ky.gov

Exhibitors

John Hast
john.hast@ky.gov

Symposium

Ron Brooks
ron.brooks@ky.gov

Fisheries Track

Jeff Ross
Jeff.Ross@ky.gov

Wildlife Track

Sunni Carr
Sunni.Carr@ky.gov

John Morgan
John.Morgan@ky.gov

Information & Education Track

Emily Hogue
Emily.Hogue@ky.gov

Law Enforcement Track

Richard Skaggs
Richard.skaggs@ky.gov

Legal Track

David Wicker
david.wicker@ky.gov

IT/Licensing Track

David Bruce
david.bruce@ky.gov

Business Administration Track

David Bruce
david.bruce@ky.gov

Darin Moore
darin.moore@dgif.virginia.gov

Marketing, R3 & Communications Track

Brian Blank
brian.blank@ky.gov

Emily Hogue
Emily.Hogue@ky.gov

Poster Presentations

John Morgan
John.Morgan@ky.gov

General Event Inquiries

Delaney Meeting & Event Management
info@delaneymeetingevent.com
(802) 865-5202