Host Team

SEAFWA 2021 Team Members
Darin Moore Chair darin.moore@dwr.virginia.gov
Tom Wilcox Vice Chair tom.wilcox@dwr.virginia.gov
Eddie Herndon Marketing, R3 & Communications Program Track Lead eddie.herndon@dwr.virginia.gov
Alex McCrickard Marketing, R3 & Communications Program Track Lead alex.mccrickard@dwr.virginia.gov
Matthew Overstreet Wildlife Program Track Lead matthew.overstreet@dwr.virginia.gov
Betsy Stinson Wildlife Program Track Lead betsy.stinson@dwr.virginia.gov
Margaret (Margi) Whitmore Fisheries Program Track Lead margaret.whitmore@dwr.virginia.gov
Hunter Hatcher Fisheries Program Track Lead hunter.hatcher@dwr.virginia.gov
Sarah Colletti Poster Session sarah.colleti@dwr.virginia.gov
Captain Tony Fisher Law Enforcement Program Track Lead tony.fisher@dwr.virginia.gov
Sergeant Tim Dooley Law Enforcement  tim.dooley@dwr.virginia.gov
Lindsay Kagalis Conference Communications & Graphics lindsay.kagalis@dwr.virginia.gov
Paige Pearson Social Events & Guest Activities Coordination paige.pearson@dwr.virginia.gov
Chandra Williams AV & IT Committee  
James Jones AV & IT Committee  
Tim Tassitano Marketing & Graphics tim.tassitano@dwr.virginia.gov
George Braxton MINRC george.braxton@dwr.virginia.gov
Sergeant Mike Hill MINRC mike.hill@dwr.virginia.gov
Ray Hudgins MINRC & Student Activities Committee ray.hudgins@dwr.virginia.gov
Lisa Fore Registration Committee lisa.fore@dwr.virginia.gov