Test Page

Journal Editors, Officers and Referees
Journal Editor
Dr. Arnold G. Eversole, PhD
School of Agricultural, Forest and Environmental Sciences
Clemson University
Clemson, South Carolina

Associate Editor-Fisheries
Dr. Steven M. Sammons, PhD
School of Fisheries, Aquaculture, and Aquatic Sciences
Auburn University, Alabama
Southern Division, American Fisheries Society

Associate Editor-Wildlife
Dr. Douglas C. Osborne, PhD
School of Forest Resources University of Arkansas at Monticello
Monticello, Arkansas
Southeast Section, The Wildlife Society

Association Web Site Address

SEAFWA Officers-2014
President-Nick Wiley, Executive Director, Florida Fish and Wildlife Conservation Commission

Vice President-Bob Ziehmer, Director Missouri Department of Conservation

Secretary-Treasurer-Curtis Taylor, Director, West Virginia Department of Natural Resources

Executive Secretary-Curtis Hopkins
Author: | Year: 2015 | Pages: 0-0
Download PDF

Test Page