Test Page

Journal Editors and SEAFWA Officers


Managing Editor

Gary R. Hepp, PhD
School of Forestry and Wildlife Sciences Auburn University, Alabama

Associate Editor-Fisheries

Steven M. Sammons, PhD
School of Fisheries, Aquaculture, and Aquatic Sciences Auburn University, Alabama
Southern Division, American Fisheries Society

Associate Editor-Wildlife

W. Mark Ford, Ph.D.
Virginia Cooperative Fish & Wildlife Research Unit Dept. of Fisheries & Wildlife Conservation
Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, Virginia

Associate Editor-Wildlife

Christopher E. Comer, Ph.D. Director of Conservation
Safari Club International Foundation

Technical Editor

Ms. Kathi Wong, Richmond, Virginia

SEAFWA Officers—2018
President—Charles F. “Chuck” Sykes, Director, Wildlife and Fisheries Division, Alabama Department of Conservation & Natural Resources

Vice President—Paul Johansen, Chief, Wildlife Resources Section, West Virginia Department of Natural Resources

Secretary-Treasurer—Rusty Garrison, Director, Wildlife Resources Division, Georgia Department of Natural Resources

Past President—Alvin Taylor, Director, South Carolina, Department of Natural Resources

At-large Board Member—Ed Carter, Executive Director, Tennessee Wildlife Resources Agency

At-large Board Member—Sara Parker Pauley, Director Missouri Department of Conservation

Executive Secretary—Curtis Hopkins, PhD

Association Web Site Address


Author: | Year: 2019 | Pages: 0-0
Download PDF

Test Page