Directors Listing

ALABAMA

Charles F. Sykes, Director
Wildlife and Freshwater Fisheries Division
Dept of Conservation & Natural Resources
64 North Union Street, Suite 567
Montgomery, AL  36130
PH:    334-242-3465
FX:     334-242-3032

chuck.sykes@dcnr.alabama.gov
Wanda McCullers:   334-242-3848
wanda.mccullers@dcnr.alabama.gov

FLORIDA

Nick Wiley, Executive Director
Fish and Wildlife Conservation Commission
620 South Meridian Street
Tallahassee, FL  32399-1600
PH:    850-488-2975
FX:     850-921-5786
nick.wiley@MyFWC.com
Emily Herschman Davis:   850-617-9577
emily.herschman@MyFWC.com

KENTUCKY

Gregory K. Johnson, Commissioner
Department of Fish and Wildlife Resources
1 Sportsman’s Lane
Frankfort, KY  40601
PH:    502-564-3400
FX:     502-564-6508
gregoryk.johnson@ky.gov
Nancy McIver:   502-564-3400 ext 4555
nancy.mciver@ky.gov

MISSISSIPPI

Sam Polles, Executive Director
Department of Wildlife, Fisheries and Parks
1505 Eastover Drive
Jackson, MS  39211-6374
PH:    601-432-2013
FX:     601-432-2075
Donnie Tate:   601-432-2142
donniet@mdwfp.state.ms.us

ARKANSAS

Jeff Crow, Director
Game and Fish Commission
2 Natural Resources Drive
Little Rock, AR  72205
PH:    800-364-4263
FX:     501-223-6448

Jeffrey.Crow@agfc.ar.gov
Mary Sexton:   501-223-6305
mksexton@agfc.ar.gov

GEORGIA

Rusty Garrison, Director
Wildlife Resources Division
Department of Natural Resources
2067 U.S. Highway 278 SE
Social Circle, GA  30025
PH:    770-918-6401
FX:     706-557-3030
rusty.garrison@dnr.ga.gov
Carol Stowe:   706-557-3320
carol.stowe@dnr.ga.gov

LOUISIANA

Jack Montoucet, Secretary
Department of Wildlife and Fisheries
2000 Quail Drive
Baton Rouge, LA  70808
PH:    225-765-2623
FX:     225-765-2607
jmontoucet@wlf.la.gov
Amy C. Burris:   225-765-2828
ABurris@wlf.la.gov

MISSOURI

Sara Parker Pauley, Director
Department of Conservation
2901 West Truman Boulevard
P.O. Box 180
Jefferson City, MO 65102
Sara.Pauley@mdc.mo.gov

PH:    573-522-4115 ext 3212
FX:     573-751-4467
Rhonda Maples:   573-522-4115 ext 3211
rhonda.maples@mdc.mo.gov

NORTH CAROLINA

Gordon Myers, Executive Director
Wildlife Resources Commission
1701 Mail Center
Raleigh, NC  27699-1701
PH:    919-707-0016
FX:     919-707-0020
gordon.myers@ncwildlife.org
Carolina Medina:   919-707-0019  
carolina.medina@ncwildlife.org

SOUTH CAROLINA

Alvin Taylor, Director
Department of Natural Resources
Rembert C. Dennis Building
PO Box 167
Columbia, SC  29202
PH:    803-734-4007
FX:     803-734-9809
taylora@dnr.sc.gov
Rose Marie Scheibler:   803-734-4007
scheiblerr@dnr.sc.gov

TEXAS

Carter Smith, Executive Director
Parks and Wildlife Department
4200 Smith School Road
Austin, TX  78744
PH:    512-389-4802
FX:     512-389-4814

carter.smith@tpwd.texas.gov
Michelle Klaus:   512-389-4802
michelle.klaus@tpwd.texas.gov

WEST VIRGINIA

Paul Johansen, Chief
Wildlife Resources Section
Department of Natural Resources
324 Fourth Avenue, Room 305
South Charleston, WV  25303-1228
PH:    304-558-2771
paul.r.johansen@wv.gov
Billie Shearer
billie.j.shearer@wv.gov

OKLAHOMA

J.D. Strong, Director
Department of Wildlife Conservation
1801 North Lincoln
PO Box 53465
Oklahoma City, OK  73105
PH:    405-522-6279
FX:     405-521-6505
jd.strong@odwc.ok.gov
Rhonda Hurst:   405-522-6279
rhonda.hurst@odwc.ok.gov

TENNESSEE

Ed Carter, Executive Director
Wildlife Resources Agency
PO Box 40747
Nashville, TN  37204
PH:    615-781-6552
FX:     615-781-6551

ed.carter@tn.gov
Danette Waugh
danette.waugh@tn.gov

VIRGINIA

Bob Duncan, Director
Department of Game and Inland Fisheries
4010 West Broad Street
Richmond, VA  23230
PH:    804-367-9231
FX:     804-367-0405
bob.duncan@dgif.virginia.gov
Angele Goff:   804-367-9231
angele.goff@dgif.virginia.gov

PUERTO-RICO

Nelson Santiago, Director
Dept of Natural & Environmental Resources
Bureau of Fish and Wildlife
PO Box 366147
San Juan, Puerto Rico  00936
PH:    
FX:     

nelson.santiago@drna.pr.gov

SEAFWA EXECUTIVE SECRETARY

Curtis R. Hopkins, Ph.D.
27 Sylwood Place
Jackson, MS  39209
PH:    601-668-6916
crayhopkins@bellsouth.net

SEAFWA FINANCE MANAGER

Angelyn Mewborn
248 West Washington Street
Madison, GA  30650
PH:    706-540-5031
angelynm@southeastaquatics.net