Law Enforcement Adminstrators

Chief Kevin Dodd
Chief of Enforcement
Alabama Department of Conservation & Natural Resources
Kevin.Dodd@dcnr.alabama.gov
334-850- 8171

Colonel Pat Fitts
Enforcement Division
Arkansas Game and Fish Commission
John.Fitts@agfc.ar.gov
870-853- 6294

Colonel Curtis Brown
Law Enforcement Division
Florida Fish and Wildlife Conservation Commission
Curtis.Brown@MyFWC.com
850-617- 9490

Colonel Eddie Henderson
Director Law Enforcement Division
Georgia Department of Natural Resources
Eddie.Henderson@dnr.ga.gov
404-276- 4705

Colonel Rodney Coffey
Law Enforcement Division
Kentucky Department of Fish and Wildlife Resources
Rodney.coffey@ky.gov
606-768- 6408

Colonel Joey Broussard
Chief of Enforcement
Louisiana Department of Wildlife and Fisheries
jbroussard@wlf.la.gov
337-945- 1113

Colonel Steve Adcock
Law Enforcement Bureau
Mississippi Department of Wildlife, Fisheries and Parks
Steve@mdwfp.state.ms.us
601-209- 0409

Chief Larry Yamnitz
Protection Division Chief
Missouri Department of Conservation
larry.yamnitz@mdc.mo.gov
573-690- 2210

Colonel Jon Evans
Law Enforcement Division
North Carolina Wildlife Resources Commission
jon.evans@ncwildlife.org
919-270- 4898

Colonel Bill Hale
Law Enforcement Division
Oklahoma Department of Wildlife Conservation
Bill.hale@odwc.ok.gov
918-331- 5555

Colonel Chisolm Frampton
Law Enforcement Division
South Carolina Department of Natural Resources
FramptonC@dnr.sc.gov
843-870- 5554

Colonel Darren Rider
Chief of Boating and Law Enforcement Division
Tennessee Wildlife Resources Agency
Darren.rider@tn.gov
615-335- 7260

Colonel Craig Hunter
Law Enforcement Division
Texas Parks and Wildlife Department
Craig.hunter@tpwd.texas.gov
512-844- 1274

SAC Luis Santiago
Office of Law Enforcement – Southeast Region
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
Luis_santiago@fws.gov
404-539- 5781

Captain Clark Green
Law Enforcement Division
Virginia Department of Game and Inland Fisheries
Clark.green@dgif.virginia.gov
540-440- 0269

Colonel Jerry Jenkins
Law Enforcement Section
West Virginia Division of Natural Resources
Jerry.B.Jenkins@wv.gov
304-558- 1170