Alvin Taylor, Director
South Carolina Department of Natural Resources
Rembert C. Dennis Building
P.O. Box 167
Columbia, SC 29202
Telephone: (803) 734-4007

Vice President
Chuck Sykes, Director
Alabama Wildlife and Freshwater Fisheries Division
Department of Conservation & Natural Resources
64 N. Union Street
Suite 468
Montgomery, Alabama 36130
Telephone: (334) 242-3465


Past President
Gordon Myers, Executive Director
North Carolina Wildlife Resources Commission
1701 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC 27699-1701
Telephone: (919) 707-0151

At-large Executive Board Member
Ed Carter, Executive Director
Tennessee Wildlife Resources Agency
P. O. Box 40747
Nashville, TN 37204
Telephone: (615) 781-6552

At-large Executive Board Member
Paul Johansen, Chief
Wildlife Resources Section
Department of Natural Resources
324 Fourth Avenue, Room 305
South Charleston, WV  25303-1228
PH:      304-558-2771