The Chairman of the Executive Committee shall be the SEAFWA President.  Committee members shall be the Vice President, Secretary-Treasurer, Immediate Past President, and two Directors appointed annually by the President.  The Executive Committee is responsible for overseeing the conduct of SEAFWA affairs and operations within the policies and procedures established by the Directors.  The Committee may take actions or positions attributable to the SEAFWA dictated by such policies and procedures, including authorizing the expenditure of funds.  Between meetings of the Directors, the Committee shall be responsible for addressing issues and matters which may arise and may affect the SEAFWA.  The Committee shall function as a planning committee, giving consideration to current and future policies, operations and procedures of the SEAFWA and make recommendations to the Directors accordingly. 

Chair: Paul Johansen, Chief

Wildlife Resources Section
Department of Natural Resources
324 Fourth Avenue, Room 305
South Charleston, WV 25303-1228
PH:      304-558-2771

Ryan Brown, VA
Eric Sutton, FL
Robert Boyles, SC
Jack Montoucet, LA
Charles F. Sykes, AL