Forest Land Resources

The Forest Resources Committee is responsible for advising the SEAFWA Directors and making recommendations on issues and matters pertaining to or affecting fish and wildlife resources on Southeastern forest lands, including private, state and Federal.  This Committee shall be the primary SEAFWA committee to address these issues with forest management agencies, as well as private forest entities.  

Chairman: Brian A. Chandler MS CWB® CF
Forest Management Program Leader
TWRA Wildlife and Forestry Division 

5107 Edmondson Pike
Ellington Agricultural Center
Nashville, TN 37211

T   615-651-0138 

Chris Smith - AL
Mark Hutchings - AR
Tony Grossman - FL
Tina Johannsen - GA
Zak Danks - KY
Duck Locascio - LA
John Tuttle - MO
​Adam Butler - MS
Chris Jordan - NC
Joe Hemphill - OK
Gary Burger - SC
Brian Chandler - TN
Rusty Wood - TX
Vacant - VA
Keith Krantz - WV