The Resolutions Committee is responsible for soliciting and receiving resolutions from the SEAFWA committees and other sources; for editing and formatting proposed resolutions, as appropriate; and for determining if proposed resolutions should be presented to the Directors for their consideration.

Chairman: Bob Duncan
Virginia Department of Game and Inland Fisheries

4010 West Broad Street 
Richmond, VA 23230 

T   804-367-1000

Jeff Crow, AR
Rusty Garrison, GA