Wildlife Diversity

The Wildlife Diversity Committee is responsible for advising the SEAFWA Directors and making recommendations on issues and matters regarding non-game and endangered species, both terrestrial and aquatic, which may affect the ability of member states to fulfill their fish and wildlife management responsibilities.  This Committee shall be the primary committee to work with other wildlife diversity and non-game and endangered species entities and programs, such as Partners-In-Flight.  

Chair: Allison Fowler, CWB®
Wildlife Diversity Program Coordinator
State Wildlife Grants/Wildlife Action Plan Coordinator

Arkansas Game and Fish Commission
213 A Hwy 89 South
Mayflower, AR 72206

E  Allison.Fowler@agfc.ar.gov
M  1-501-627-5898


Amy Slivano - AL
Allison Fowler - AR

Claire Sunquist-Blunden - FL
Jon Ambrose - GA
Sunni Carr - KY
Nicole Lorenz - LA
Norman Murray - MO
Aaron Holbrook - MS
Anna Huckabee Smith- SC
Todd Ewing - NC
Mark Howery - OK (Vice Chair)
Pandy Upchurch - TN
John Davis - TX
Becky Gwynn - VA
Scott Warner - WV
Nicole Angeli - US Virgin Islands
Nilda M. Jimmenez Marrero - Puerto Rico